Architect

More
10 years 8 months ago #28963 by KelseyU
Architect was created by KelseyU
Hey everyone,

I am an architectural technician so if anyone out there has any private jobs / alterations to there house etc let me know.

I am more than happy to help.

Kels

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
10 years 8 months ago #394644 by igor
Replied by igor on topic Architect
I also am a draughtsman. We are the unseen people who, along with structural engineers, make architects' fairyland ideas workable.

More
10 years 8 months ago #394646 by KelseyU
Replied by KelseyU on topic Architect
Oh yes that is very true!!!! Who do you work for?
Im working for Ignite Architects atm and yes making the architects ideas work, are sometimes impossible.

Kels

More
10 years 8 months ago #394647 by Organix
Replied by Organix on topic Architect

igor;389237 wrote: I also am a draughtsman. We are the unseen people who, along with structural engineers, make architects' fairyland ideas workable.

... after the surveyor has made sure it's being built in the right place [;)]

Harm Less Solutions.co.nz
NZ & AU distributor of Eco Wood Treatment stains and Bambu Dru bamboo fabrics and clothing

More
10 years 8 months ago #394665 by Stikkibeek
Replied by Stikkibeek on topic Architect
There was a draughtsman, an architect and a surveyor in the pub....... :rolleyes:

Did you know, that what you thought I said, was not what I meant :S

More
10 years 8 months ago #394669 by eelcat
Replied by eelcat on topic Architect

Stikkibeek;389259 wrote: There was a draughtsman, an architect and a surveyor in the pub....... :rolleyes:

Now that made me laugh out loud! Love it!!!! For all of us that have built houses!!