For cat lovers

• Andrea
12 years 10 months ago #19626 by Andrea
For cat lovers was created by Andrea
Neat stuff people do for their cats!

catladder.blogspot.com/

Andrea
Oxford

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 years 10 months ago #290951 by kate
Replied by kate on topic For cat lovers
Wow...and I scrolled down and saw the goat towers and now I want one :D :D

Web Goddess

More
12 years 10 months ago #290952 by Andrea1
Replied by Andrea1 on topic For cat lovers
Aren't those fantastic!! This website was posted on a goat email list I belong to, just because of those towers.

Andrea
Oxford

More
12 years 10 months ago #290957 by jen
Replied by jen on topic For cat lovers
Oh my :) So I'm not the biggest cat fanatic around. Phew!
Those are cool.. rather precarious some of them but still cool!

I have a cat that's an embarassment to the feline species, no sense of balance whatsoever, he would definitely need guardrails (actually, he'd need a tunnel to make really sure he didn't fall off)

I'm thinking right now of at least one spot where the cats deserve a ladder at our place ;)

jen (returned to townie life)
community.webshots.com/user/j_nepton

More
12 years 10 months ago #291183 by Dream Weaver
Replied by Dream Weaver on topic For cat lovers
OMG I LOVE the goat one, just showed hubby and told him Henry wants one so get designing ha ha He said that Henry could wait !!!! :0:0 lol then said osh wouldnt approve it, as it had no safety rail roflmao

More
12 years 10 months ago #291210 by DiDi
Replied by DiDi on topic For cat lovers
Wow! I just had a book out of the Library that had a huge number of design projects for pussy cat and one I noted was putting a shelf under the window sill so that pussy could get up high - they all love to! This is another realm altogether.