Calling all BLOGGERS out there!

More
16 years 4 months ago #11310 by ardnas
After months of deliberation, today, I finally posted my first ever blog.[:I]:o :D

I tossed with the idea of starting my blog on this site, then decided not to. Mainly because I'm a newbie to LSBing and usually have not a clue what I am talking about:confused:. I use this site to learn from others who do know what they are on about. :) :D

Anyway, so I decided to start a general blog on one of the generic sites. Here is the link if you want to check it out sometime: (be kind[:I]:o)

motherofmillions.wordpress.com/

I would be interested in hearing about other bloggers experiences with blogging. What do you write about? What do you enjoy about it most? Any sage advice, tips etc.? :D

Cheers

ardnas

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• maggies mum
16 years 4 months ago #175603 by maggies mum
Replied by maggies mum on topic Calling all BLOGGERS out there!
Had a read earlier, a great start!

Here's mine, jsmwebber.blogspot.com/

More
16 years 4 months ago #175615 by ardnas
Cool blogsite, MM! :D Tres fancy too :D

Still gotta learn how to do all the purdy stuff as yet.[:I]

More
16 years 4 months ago #175620 by Dream Weaver
ardnas. Loved it mate, you did very very well. I was going to put a comment but it reckond that my email wasn't valid.....yeahright. Anyway posted here. Keep it up mate.

More
16 years 4 months ago #175621 by ardnas
Thank you :)

More
16 years 4 months ago #175622 by reggit
Very cool :)

My one on here is my very first one - and as well as documenting the house building process in a way that I can keep a record of it, it's a good way to get me back into some regular writing.

Take a break...while I take care of your home, your block, your pets, your stock! [;)] PM me...

More
16 years 4 months ago #175626 by BillyTheTractor
You've made a brilliant start! It's very addictive you know!