mmmm, how do i use this!!!

More
10 years 10 months ago #28504 by mooloo
Hello everyone, i am a newbie!! I asked a question somewhere and now cant find it! how do i use this??

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
10 years 10 months ago #389485 by kate
Replied by kate on topic mmmm, how do i use this!!!
Sorry mooloo, your first posts had to be moderated and today was a day when I spent most of the day driving to Auckland and back and the other moderators weren't around...

In future your posts will appear immediately :D

Cheers
Kate

Web Goddess

More
10 years 10 months ago #389487 by Stu_R
Replied by Stu_R on topic mmmm, how do i use this!!!
Hi Mooloo and wlecome :)
I did put up an answer to your question
um not sure iof any use ..just personal experience :)

5 retired Greyhounds ( Bridgette , Lilly, GoGo,Sam and now Lenny) 15 friendly sheep all of whom are named and come when you call them :) , 2 goats, Mollie and Eee Bee :
Olive trees , .. old bugger doing the best he can with no money or land :)

More
10 years 10 months ago #389931 by thevarneys
Mooloo your question is on the Your Place discussion group and lots of people are wanting to know the outcome of your lambs/ewe. :D

Some people are so poor, all they have is money.

More
10 years 10 months ago #389960 by KaiparaEcoVill
Hi, Mooloo

If you click on your name near the top right hand corner where it says welcome you will come up with a page with your messages - on the right hand side of that there is a column with your mini-statistics and below it a link "show all statistics" - if you click that there is a link on the left in the main body of the page that will find all your posts.

There may be an easier way to get there but anyway I have found that useful when I've lost track of a question I asked.